Management Team


Our Leaders 

Anthony Dohrmann

Founder & CEO

30 years safety and healthcare technology innovation experience

Joe Baffoe


30 years investment banking with CIG, Oppenheimer, and Lehman

Dr. David Keeley

Chief Technology Officer

12 years academic research and development across the aging spectrum

Mark Francis, MPP

Chief Product Officer

20 years of digital health experience at AWS, Intel, and Age Wave

Jorge Sanchez

Chief Financial Officer

John Muñoz

Chief Partnership Officer

Thomas Coon

Customer Service Director

Jenny Murphy

Clinical Operations Director

Logan Williams

National Sales Performance Director